Staff & Board

A Supportive Community for All
Governance Board

The Governance Board For A Supportive Community For All, comprised of community members and representatives from organizational partners, provides leadership and strategic oversight for this collaborative project.

Kevin Bail * Nela Cumming * Jess Eskelsen * Jamie Formisano * Ken Heikkila * Susan Kingsbury-Comeau * Regina Kuzina * Nikki Lloyd * Natalie Rivera * Shea Scribner * Laura Smith * Marykate Tihinen


Jody Miesel - Director

Haley Cohen - Program Manager